Chamonix Luxury Chalet – Summer Prices & Availability

 

A fabulous time to visit the Chamonix Valley with the Chamonix Summer temperatures typically between mid 20°Cs and early 30°Cs. Days are warm and evenings are ideal for alfresco dining.  All in all a great place to rest or play with a multitude of activities on offer to ensure your stay will be memorable for years to come.

 

Select from the ‘Choices’ service options below.  The primary services are self catering or our Summer catering service, but alternatively we can price a holiday based on your personal requirements. Luxury concierge upgrades include: private chef, transport and full concierge services please enquire for prices.

 

Please also ask for a personal quote for longer stays.

CHAMONIX SUMMER 2021

ARRIVAL
DEPART
SELF-CATERED
CATERED
COMMENTS

Sat 22/05/21

Sat 29/05/21

£ 3,200

£ 6,025

Available

Sat 29/05/21

Sat 05/06/21

£ 3,200

£ 6,025

Available

Sat 05/06/21

Sat 12/06/21

£ 3,200

£ 6,025

Available

Sat 12/06/21

Sat 19/06/21

£ 3,200

£ 6,025

Available

Sat 19/06/21

Sat 26/06/21

£ 3,200

£ 6,025

Available

Sat 26/06/21

Sat 03/07/21

£ 3,200

£ 6,025

Available

Sat 03/07/21

Sat 10/07/21

£3,400

£6,225

Available

Tue 10/07/21

Sat 17/07/21

£3,400

£6,225

Available

Sat 17/07/21

Sat 24/07/21

£3,400

£6,225

Available

Sat 24/07/21

Sat 31/07/21

£3,830

£6,655

Available

Sat 31/07/21

Sat 07/08/21

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 07/08/21

Sat 14/08/21

£3,830

£6,655

Available

Sat 14/08/21

Sat 21/08/21

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sun 22/08/21

Sun 29/08/21

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sun 29/08/21

Sun 05/09/21

£ 3,400

£6,225

Available

Sun 05/09/21

Sun 12/09/21

£ 3,200

£ 6,025

Available

Sun 12/09/21

Sun 19/09/21

£3,200

£ 6,025

Available

CHAMONIX SUMMER 2022

ARRIVAL
DEPART
SELF-CATERED
CATERED
COMMENTS

Sat 21/05/22

Sat 28/05/22

£ 3,450

£ 6,650

Available

Sat 28/05/22

Sat 04/06/22

£ 3,450

£ 6,650

Available

Sat 04/06/22

Sat 11/06/22

£ 3,450

£ 6,650

Available

Sat 11/06/22

Sat 18/06/22

£ 3,450

£ 6,650

Available

Sat 18/06/22

Sat 25/06/22

£ 3,450

£ 6,650

Available

Sat 25/06/22

Sat 02/07/22

£ 3,750

£ 6,950

Available

Sat 02/07/22

Sat 09/07/22

£ 3,750

£ 6,950

Available

Sat 09/07/22

Sat 16/07/22

£ 3,750

£ 6,950

Available

Sat 16/07/22

Sat 23/07/22

£ 4,050

£ 7,250

Available

Sat 23/07/22

Sat 30/07/22

£ 4,050

£ 7,250

Available

Sat 30/07/22

Sat 06/08/22

£ 4,050

£ 7,250

Available

Sat 06/08/22

Sat 13/08/22

£ 4,350

£ 7,550

Available

Sat 13/08/22

Sat 20/08/22

£ 4,350

£ 7,550

Available

Sat 20/08/22

Sat 27/08/22

£ 4,350

£ 7,550

Available

Sat 27/08/22

Sat 03/09/22

£4,350

£ 7.550

Available

Sat 03/09/22

Sat 10/09/22

£ 3,450

£ 6,650

Available

Sat 10/09/22

Sat 17/09/22

£ 3,450

£ 6,650

Available

SUMMERTIME FUN

CHOICES

SELF-CATERED

Our Self-Catereing choice allows you the freedom and discretion of eating in, or eating out at the vast array of restaurants in the Chamonix Valley. Included in our offer:

  • Exclusive use of Chalet No.5
  • Meet and greet service by our Chalet Managers
  • Welcome food pack and starter cleaning pack
  • Beds made up on arrival
  • Linen & towels
  • Hot tub maintenance pack
  • Pre arrival concierge service
  • Utilities & End of stay clean
  • Hairdryers and toiletries

EXTRAS

  • Cleaning service
  • Concierge service during your stay
  • Catering
  • Hot tub towels
  • Bathrobes and slippers

A damage deposit is required with your bookings.

SUMMER CATERING

Our Summer catering service is offered and is a popular choice with families who wish to simply get away from it all and totally relax and let others prepare the meals, washup and undertake the daily cleaning.  Prices are based on sole occupancy for up to 10 people and include:

CATERING

  • Dedicated host to cook your meals for the week.
  • Arrival evening welcome reception with bubbly and nibbles.
  • Breakfast – a full continental spread, fresh coffee, fruit juices, cereals, French bread, preserves and freshly baked croissants. A cooked option is available on 5 mornings.
  • Afternoon tea and cakes
  • Set 3 course menu, based on home cooked delicious food, served to the group at the same time.
  • Dietary requirements can be catered for but there may be an additional charge.
  • BBQ and Pimms on one catering night
  • Selected house wines on 5 nights
  • 2 hours maid service on 5 mornings
  • Pre-arrival Concierge Service
  • Bathrobes and slippers provided for your comfort
  • Complimentary luxury toiletries and hairdryers in each room
  • One time towel set up and linen
  • Hot tub towels

OPTIONAL EXTRAS:

  • Additional catering, cleaning
  • Concierge during your stay

NOT SURE WHICH ONE TO CHOOSE?

Email: contact@chamonixexclusive.com

Tel: +44 (0) 7483 214 246