Winter Pricing And Availability

 

Here at Chamonix Exclusive we believe in choice and that’s why we bring you three different Winter options; Luxury Plus, Family Service, and Self-Catering. You can see all our lovely options in more detail below the pricing table. If you are still not sure, do get in touch as we are always happy to help!

 

And with limited availability for the 2019 / 2020, we are sorry if you have unfortunately missed out on the dates you wanted this season. If so, why not scroll to the bottom of our page and check out the prices for the 2020 / 2021 ski and snowboard season and book early so you don’t miss out next year.

CHALET NO.5 PRICES FOR THE 2019 / 2020 SEASON

ARRIVAL
DEPART
SELF-CATERED
FAMILY SERVICE
LUXURY PLUS
COMMENTS

Sat 14/12/19

Sat 21/12/19

£ 5,125

£ 7,950

£11,170

** Available ** SKI-PASS OFFER .........

Sat 21/12/19

Sat 28/12/19

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 28/12/19

Sat 04/01/20

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 04/01/20

Mon 06/01/20

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Mon 06/01/20

Fri 11/01/20

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 11/01/20

Sat 18/01/20

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 18/01/20

Wed 29/01/20

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 25/01/20

Sat 18/01/20

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Wed 29/01/20

Sat 01/02/20

Enquire*

Enquire*

Enquire*

*3 Nights

Sat 01/02/20

Sat 08/02/20

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 08/02/20

Sat 15/02/20

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 15/02/20

Sat 22/02/20

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 22/02/20

Sat 29/02/20

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 29/02/20

Sat 07/03/20

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 07/03/20

Sat 14/03/20

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 14/03/20

Sun 22/03/20

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sun 22/03/20

Sun 29/03/20

£ 5,200

£ 8,025

£11,245

Available

Sun 29/03/20

Sun 05/04/20

£ 5,925

£ 8,750

£11,970

Available

Sun 05/04/20

Sun 12/04/20

£ 4,625

£7,450

£10,670

Available

Sun 12/04/20

Sun 19/04/20

£ 4,125

£ 6,950

£10,170

Available

WINTER - SKI & SNOWBOARD

CHOICES

SELF-CATERED

Our Self-Catering package allows you the freedom and discretion of eating in, or eating out at the vast array of restaurants in the Chamonix Valley and includes:

  • Exclusive use of Chalet No.5
  • Beds made up on arrival
  • Meet and greet service provided by the Chalet Manager
  • Welcome hamper plus a bottle of bubbly (Champagne for peak weeks)
  • Cleaning pack and hot tub maintenance pack.
  • Concierge service prior to your arrival for your pre-ordered lift passes, ski school bookings and information
  • Bathrobes, slippers, complimentary G&S luxury toiletries and hairdryers.
  • Standard end of stay cleaning
  • Utility bills and firewood
  • Ski equipment delivery and in house fitting Service
  • For peak weeks Christmas, New Year, 2 weeks of half term and Easter: includes 2 hours of cleaning service on 2 mornings

PLEASE NOTE

A damage deposit is required for all self-catering bookings.

Delivered meals, shopping, minibus transport and other services are available upon request. Please enquire for details.

FAMILY SERVICE

A popular option with families, prices are based on sole occupancy for up to 10 people and include:

  • Exclusive use of Chalet No.5
  • Welcome evening reception with bubbly (Champagne on peak weeks) and nibbles on arrival
  • Dedicated Hosts x 2
  • Delicious continental breakfast, fresh coffee, fruit juices, cereals, French bread, preserves and freshly baked croissants. A cooked option is available on 6 mornings.
  • Afternoon tea with biscuits or cakes and  refreshments.
  • Homely 3 course menu, cooked and served by our host ‘family style’ , to the group at the same time. Selected house wines on 5 nights.
  • 2 hours maid service on 5 mornings
  • Bathrobes and slippers provided for your comfort
  • Complimentary luxury toiletries and hairdryers in each room
  • Pre-arrival Concierge Service
  • Ski equipment delivery and in house fitting service

PLEASE NOTE

Guests with dietary requirements may not find this catering solution suitable and whilst we can offer an alternative menu, there will be a supplementary charge.

Transport and other upgrades are available with this option. please ask for details and prices for our  concierge minibus service and airport transfers.

LUXURY PLUS

The Luxury Plus continues to be one of your favourite choices. Sole use of the chalet and its luxurious facilities, based on 10 people, with minibus included. Our offer includes:

  • Exclusive use of Chalet No.5
  • Champagne evening reception with canapés on arrival
  • Professional Chef (5 Nights) and dedicated Host
  • Full continental breakfast fresh coffee, fruit juices, cereals, French bread, preserves and freshly baked croissants with a cooked option on 6 mornings,
  • Afternoon, tea, coffee, homemade cakes, bread and preserves.
  • Four course dinner with canapés on 5 nights with selected fine wines from across France.
  • Early children’s dinner served
  • Private driver service available from 8:00 am until 8:00 pm, typically  Sunday to Friday.
  • 2 nights of the week we take you to a restaurant of your choice/ eat in option also available.
  • 2 hours maid service on 5 mornings
  • Concierge Service
  • Bathrobes, slippers, complimentary G&S luxury toiletries and hairdryers provided for your absolute comfort.
  • Ski equipment delivery and in house fitting service.

PLEASE NOTE

One minibus is provided as standard within the package price. Groups larger than 8 may need to book an additional bus if simultaneous trips is required. A supplementary vehicle is possible at an additional charge.

NOT SURE WHICH ONE TO CHOOSE?

We don't need to, nor would we ever want to pressurise our customers, so feel free and at ease to email or call so that we can understand your requirements, and talk you through the options, making the necessarily amendments to make sure your holiday is tailor made to you.

Email: contact@chamonixexclusive.com

Tel: +44 (0) 7483 214 246

CHALET NO.5 PRICES FOR THE 2020 / 2021 SEASON

ARRIVAL
DEPART
SELF-CATERED
FAMILY SERVICE
LUXURY PLUS
COMMENTS

Sat 16/12/20

Sat 23/12/20

£ 5,125

£ 8,125

£11,425

SKI-PASS OFFER

Sat 23/12/20

Sat 30/12/20

£ 8,100

£ 11,600

£14,850

Available

Sat 30/12/20

Sat 02/01/21

£ 11,225

£ 14,725

£17,975

Available

Sat 02/01/21

Sat 09/01/21

£ 6,155

£ 9,155

£12,455

Available

Sat 09/01/21

Sat 16/01/21

£ 5,155

£ 8,155

£11,455

Available

Sat 16/01/21

Sat 23/01/21

£ 5,155

£ 8,155

£11,455

Available

Sat 23/01/21

Sat 30/01/21

£ 5,155

£ 8,155

£11,455

Available

Sat 30/01/21

Sat 06/02/21

£ 5,700

£ 8,700

£12,000

Available

Sat 06/02/21

Sat 13/02/21

£ 7,200

£ 10,200

£13,500

Available

Sat 13/02/21

Sat 20/02/21

£ 11,225

£ 14,225

£17,525

Available

Sat 20/02/21

Sat 27/02/21

£6,900

£ 9,900

£13,200

Available

Sat 27/02/21

Sat 05/03/21

£ 5,850

£ 8,850

£12,150

Available

Sat 05/03/21

Sat 12/03/21

£ 5,300

£ 8,300

£11,600

Available

Sat 12/03/21

Sat 19/03/21

£ 5,300

£ 8,300

£11,600

Available

Sat 19/03/21

Sat 26/03/21

£ 5,300

£ 8,300

£11,600

Available

Sat 26/03/21

Sat 02/04/21

£ 6,025

£ 9,025

£12,325

Available

Sat 02/04/21

Sat 09/04/21

£ 4,925

£ 7,925

£11,225

Available

Sat 09/04/21

Sat 16/04/21

£ 4,500

£ 7,500

£10,800

Available

Sat 16/04/21

Sat 23/04/21

£ 4,500

£ 7,500

£10,800

Available