Summer Pricing And Availability

 

Probably the best time of the year to visit the Chamonix Valley with Summer temperatures typically between mid 20°Cs and early 30°Cs. Days are warm and evenings are ideal for alfresco dining.  All in all a great place to rest or play with a multitude of activities on offer to ensure your stay will memorable for years to come.

 

Select from the ‘Choices’ service options below.  The primary services are self catering or our Summer catering service, but alternatively we can price a holiday based on your personal requirements. Luxury concierge upgrades include: private chef, transport and full concierge services please enquire for prices.

 

Please also ask for a personal quote for longer stays.

ARRIVAL
DEPART
SELF-CATERED
CATERED
COMMENTS

Sat 23/05/20

Sat 30/05/20

£ 2,840

£ 5,665

Available

Sat 30/05/20

Sat 06/06/20

£ 2,840

£ 5,665

Available

Sat 06/06/20

Sat 13/06/20

£ 2,840

£ 5,665

Available

Sat 13/06/20

Sat 20/06/20

£ 2,840

£ 5,665

Available

Sat 20/06/20

Sat 27/06/20

£ 2,840

£ 5,665

Available

Sat 27/06/20

Sat 04/07/20

£ 2,840

£ 5,665

Available

Sat 04/07/20

Tue 07/07/20

£ 1,750

£3,360

Available

Tue 07/07/20

Sat 18/07/20

Booked

Booked

Booked

Sat 18/07/20

Sat 25/07/20

Booked

Booked

Booked

Sat 25/07/20

Wed 29/07/20

Booked

Booked

Booked

Wed 29/07/20

Sat 08/08/20

Enquire

Enquire

Available 10 nights

Sat 08/08/20

Sat 15/08/20

Booked

Booked

Booked

Sat 15/08/20

Sat 22/08/20

Booked

Booked

Booked

Sun 23/08/20

Sun 30/08/20

£3,420

£6,245

Available

Sun 30/08/20

Sun 06/09/20

£ 3,050

£ 5,875

Available

Sun 06/09/20

Sun 13/09/20

£ 2,840

£ 5,665

Available

Sun 13/09/20

Sun 20/09/20

£ 2,840

£ 5,665

Available

SUMMERTIME FUN

CHOICES

SELF-CATERED

Our Self-Catereing choice allows you the freedom and discretion of eating in, or eating out at the vast array of restaurants in the Chamonix Valley. Included in our offer:

  • Exclusive use of Chalet No.5
  • Meet and greet service by our Chalet Managers
  • Welcome food pack and starter cleaning pack
  • Beds made up on arrival
  • Linen & towels
  • Hot tub maintenance pack
  • Pre arrival concierge service
  • Utilities & End of stay clean
  • Hairdryers and toiletries

EXTRAS

  • Cleaning service
  • Concierge service during your stay
  • Catering
  • Hot tub towels
  • Bathrobes and slippers

A damage deposit is required with your bookings.

SUMMER CATERING

Our Summer catering service is offered and is a popular choice with families who wish to simply get away from it all and totally relax and let others prepare the meals, washup and undertake the daily cleaning.  Prices are based on sole occupancy for up to 10 people and include:

CATERING

  • Dedicated host to cook your meals for the week.
  • Arrival evening welcome reception with bubbly and nibbles.
  • Breakfast – a full continental spread, fresh coffee, fruit juices, cereals, French bread, preserves and freshly baked croissants. A cooked option is available on 5 mornings.
  • Afternoon tea and cakes
  • Set 3 course menu, based on home cooked delicious food, served to the group at the same time.
  • Dietary requirements can be catered for but there may be an additional charge.
  • BBQ and Pimms on one catering night
  • Selected house wines on 5 nights
  • 2 hours maid service on 5 mornings
  • Pre-arrival Concierge Service
  • Bathrobes and slippers provided for your comfort
  • Complimentary luxury toiletries and hairdryers in each room
  • One time towel set up and linen
  • Hot tub towels

OPTIONAL EXTRAS:

  • Additional catering, cleaning
  • Concierge during your stay

NOT SURE WHICH ONE TO CHOOSE?

Email: contact@chamonixexclusive.com

Tel: +44 (0) 7483 214 246