Chamonix Summer Availability & Pricing

Summer Holidays Chamonix

SUMMER

PRICES

Come and experience the thrills, peace and tranquillity of Chalet No5. A fantastic Summer retreat to recharge the batteries and get active in the mountains. The chalet is located in a beautiful alpine setting looking up to the Mont Blanc Massif and out over the Chamonix Valley. Indoors or outdoors Chalet No5 has it all set in a sunny position, the south facing terrace has a sunken hot tub and outdoor furniture.

* OUTSIDE: Dining Table and Chairs for 10 * Parasol * Sun Loungers * Gas BBQ * Children's Swings * INSIDE: Fully equipped Kitchen * 2 ovens * Microwave * Coffee Maker * Kettle * Dishwasher * Washing Machine and Tumble Dryer * and much more.....

Prices are based on exclusive use of the chalet for 10 people, 7 nights, towels, linen, utilities and cleaning included. A damage deposit is required based on your party and length of stay so please ask for details.

TEL: +33 (0) 44 212 46 51

EMAIL: contact@chamonixexclusive.com

SUMMER 2019

(SELF-CATERED - BASED ON 7 NIGHTS EXCLUSIVE USE)

ARRIVAL

(ARRIVALS 4.00PM)

DEPARTURE

(DEPARTURES 10.00AM)

SELF CATERED

(CHALET ONLY)

LUXURY PLUS

(Catered & Transport)

COMMENTS

(& INFORMATION)

Sat 25/05/2019

Sat 01/06/2019

£2,700

£7,695

AVAILABLE

Sat 01/06/2019

Sat 08/07/2019

£2,700

£7,695

AVAILABLE

Sat 08/06/2019

Sat 15/06/2019

£2,700

£7,695

AVAILABLE

Sat 22/06/2019

Sat 29/06/2019

£2,700

£7,695

AVAILABLE

Sat 29/06/2019

Sat 22/06/2019

£2,700

£7,695

AVAILABLE

Sat 24/08/2019

Sat 06/07/2019

£2,900

£7,895

AVAILABLE

Sat 06/07/2019

Sat 13/07/2019

£2,900

£7,895

AVAILABLE

Sat 13/07/2019

Sat 20/07/2019

£2,900

£7,895

AVAILABLE

Sat 20/07/2019

Sat 27/07/2019

£3,250

£8,245

AVAILABLE

Sat 27/07/2019

Sat 03/08/2019

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 03/08/2019

Sat 10/08/2019

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 10/08/2019

Sat 17/08/2019

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 17/08/2019

Sat 24/08/2019

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 24/08/2019

Sat 31/08/2019

£2,950

£7,945

AVAILABLE

Sat 31/08/2019

Sat 07/09/2019

£2,700

£7,695

AVAILABLE

Sat 07/09/2019

Sat 14/09/2019

£2,700

£7,695

AVAILABLE

WHATEVER YOU CHOOSE

SELF-

CATERED

WHAT'S INCLUDED (KEY FEATURES):

- Exclusive use of Chalet No.5

- Welcome pack on arrival

- Meet and greet service

- Linen and towels

- Standard clean on exit

DISCERNING TASTES

LUXURY PLUS

(CATERED & TRANSPORT)

WHAT'S INCLUDED (KEY FEATURES):

- Chalet Host, Professional Chef & Driver

- Champagne reception & canapés

- Luxury breakfast served on 6 mornings & one self served buffet style

- Professional Chef serving haute cuisine on 5 evenings

- Quality selection of wines served with your meal

- Chauffeured driver service (one vehicle 8am - 8pm)

- Dressing gowns & slippers

- Complimentary toiletries on arrival

- Daily clean & midweek towel change

Other services available on request