Winter Availability & Pricing

CHALET NO.5 - PRICES WE THINK YOU WILL FIND PLEASANTLY SURPRISING

AVAILABILITY

& PRICING

One of Chamonix's most luxurious ski in ski out chalets, why pay more elsewhere for less. Here at Chalet No.5 we take pride in offering: an exceptional chalet, a fantastic service, at a surprisingly great price! Whether you choose Self-Catering, Family Catered Service, or our Luxury Catered Service, you will not be disappointed! And ask about our Christmas, New Year and Half Term self catered weeks where we offer extra housekeeping to keep the chalet tip top.

A brief summary is provided below the pricing and availability table with a link to our more detailed Services page. Call or email for further information. We are always happy to help.

TEL: +33 (0) 44 212 46 51

EMAIL: contact@chamonixexclusive.com

WE CATER TO YOU...

DIETARY

REQUIREMENTS

Our Luxury Catered Service includes a professional chef. All chef's are qualified, and skilled, and confident preparing luxury catered dishes that meet a variety of dietary and religious requirements. Including but not exclusive of celeriac, gluten, lactose intolerances, Halal, Kosher, lactovegetarian Hindu dishes, etc.

WINTER SEASON 2019 / 20 - NEW!

Prices based on 10 people (5 bedrooms)

ARRIVAL

(4.00PM)

DEPARTURE

(10.00AM)

SELF-CATERED

(CHALET RENTAL)

FAMILY SERVICE

(FAMILY CATERED ONLY)

LUXURY PLUS

(CATERED & TRANSPORT)

INFORMATION

(& COMMENTS)

Sat 21/12/2019

Sat 28/12/2018

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

* NEW YEAR WEEK * Sat 28/12/2019

Sat 04/01/2020

£11.125

£13,950

£17,170

AVAILABLE

Sat 04/01/2020

TUE 07/01/2020

£3,025

£4,440

£7560

AVAILABLE 3 nt break or extended New Year

Tue 07/01/2020

Fri 17/01/2020

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 18/01/2020

Sat 25/01/2020

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 25/01/2020

Wed 29/01/2020

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Wed 29/01/2020

Sat 01/02/2020

Enquire for price

Enquire

Enquire

* AVAILABLE * short break 3 nts

Sat 01/02/2020

Sat 08/02/2020

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 08/02/2020

Sat 15/02/2020

£7,100

£9,925

£13,145

AVAILABLE

Sat 15/02/2020

Sat 22/02/2020

£11,125

£13,950

£17,170

AVAILABLE

Sat 22/02/2020

Sat 29/02/2020

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 29/02/2020

Sat 07/03/2020

£5,750

£8,575

£11,795

AVAILABLE

Sat 07/03/2020

Sat 14/03/2020

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

BOOKED

Sat 14/03/2020

Sat 21/03/2020

£5,200

£8,025

£11,245

AVAILABLE

Sat 21/03/2020

Sat 28/03/2020

£5,200

£8,025

£11,245

AVAILABLE

Sat 28/03/2020

Sat 04/04/2020

£5,925

£8,750

£11,970

AVAILABLE

Sat 04/04/2020

Sat 11/04/2020

£4,625

£7.450

£10,670

AVAILABLE

Sat 11/04/2020

Sat 18/04/2020

£4,125

£6,950

£10,170

AVAILABLE

WHATEVER YOU CHOOSE

SELF-

CATERED

WHAT'S INCLUDED (KEY FEATURES):

- Exclusive use of Chalet No.5

- Luxury welcome pack on arrival

- Meet and greet service

- Utilities and logs for the fire

- Beds made up

- Linen and towels

- Complimentary toiletries

- Standard clean on exit

HOME COMFORTS

FAMILY

SERVICE

WHAT'S INCLUDED (KEY FEATURES):

- Exclusive use of Chalet No.5

- Chalet hosts x 2

- Welcome drinks and nibbles

- Continental breakfast and hot option

- Scrumptious afternoon tea & cakes

- Quality three course dinner - family favourites

- Selection of wines

- Complimentary toiletries on arrival

- Housekeeping on 5 mornings

DISCERNING TASTES

LUXURY

PLUS

WHAT'S INCLUDED (KEY FEATURES):

- Exclusive use of Chalet No.5

- Chalet Host, Professional Chef & Driver

- Champagne reception & canapés

- Full Continental breakfast & hot option

- Scrumptious afternoon tea and cakes

- Four course dinner including canapés

- Selected fine wines with dinner

- Complimentary toiletries on arrival

- Housekeeping on 5 mornings & midweek towel change

- Dressing gowns & slippers

PLUS

- Dedicated chauffeured driver service (6 days - 1 vehicle 8am - 8pm)

- Driver service to a restaurant of your choice on 2 nights